| | | |
| | |

New Photos

A number of our new photos have arrived! Take a look at some of our great new head shots, featuring core orchestra members and Light City guest artists alike.

This gallery includes: Sean Meyers, Melissa Lander, Jordan Randall Smith, Elizabeth Hill, Christopher Ciampoli, Kika Wright, Nicholas Bentz, Taylor Boykins, Kelsay Jones, Sarah McIver, James Duncan, and Alex Takasugi.

We have exciting plans for Season 2, but we need your help! Consider helping us SHARE THE LIGHT. Click to learn more.

Symphony Number One

SYMPHONY NUMBER ONE is Baltimore's newest chamber orchestra, dedicated to performing and promoting substantial works by emerging composers. Led by Music Director Jordan Randall Smith, SYMPHONY NUMBER ONE brings together great composers of the past, virtuoso performers of the present, and the leading compositional voices of the future.

Symphony Number One is Baltimore's Newes Chamber Orchestra, devoted to substantial works by emerging composers.